

## Chancellor's Award of Distinction 2023

The Chancellor's Award of Distinction acknowledges the University of California, Irvine's most outstanding graduating seniors. Awarded by the UC Irvine Alumni Association, these students represent exceptional academic achievement, and a commitment to cutting-edge research, leadership and service to UCI. Selected by a committee of alumni, recipients can be identified by the blue and gold shoulder cord worn with their commencement regalia.

Patricia Avalos

School of Education School of Social Ecology

Angela Lynn Boatwright

School of Social Ecology

Jessica Cai

School of Education School of Humanities

Catherine Yoonsuh Choi

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

**Faith Ann Couts** 

School of Social Sciences

Celine Heather-Ann Crooks

School of Biological Sciences

Claire Jobelle Tecson Dimapilis

Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing

Cindy Samantha El Jamrah

Claire Trevor School of the Arts School of Social Sciences

Yadhira Esmeralda Garcia

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Steven Gong

School of Biological Sciences School of Social Sciences

**Zachary Richard Griggy** 

School of Social Ecology School of Social Sciences

Ashlev Michelle Heltzel

School of Social Ecology

**Mariah Christine Hernandez** 

School of Biological Sciences

Wei Huang

School of Social Ecology School of Social Sciences

Varij Parin Jhaveri

Donald Bren School of Information & Computer Sciences

Zhengran Ji

Donald Bren School of Information & Computer Sciences School of Physical Sciences

Christina Aleksandr Kevorkov

School of Humanities

Megan Grace Kosai

School of Social Ecology

Kelsey Rose Lee

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

**Rhys-Jasper Leon** 

School of Physical Sciences

Ivy Li

School of Education School of Social Ecology

Julia I. Lin

School of Social Ecology

Jenny Chien Liu

School of Biological Sciences

**Chloe Kaitlin Low** 

School of Humanities

Manav Manivannan

The Paul Merage School of Business

**Reilly James McLoy** 

Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing

Sarah Ariana Nassery

Henry Samueli School of Engineering

Alexis Linh Nguyen

School of Humanities

Jessica Ortiz

School of Humanities

Sakhi Gaurang Patel

School of Pharmacv and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Phoebe Tu-Phi Pham

School of Social Ecology

Daniel A. Quinonez

School of Physical Sciences

**Kayla Christine Quiroz** 

Claire Trevor School of the Arts

Nicholas Kipling Rogers

School of Physical Sciences

Daniel Rojas

School of Social Ecology

**Brandon Alain Saint-Milfort** 

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Kaamilah Kai-yan Sha

School of Education School of Social Sciences

Aleena Siritanapivat

School of Physical Sciences

Grace Jivee Till

The Paul Merage School of Business

Jira Trinetkamol

School of Social Ecology School of Social Sciences

Kassandra Jaqueline Vazquez Jiminez

Henry Samueli School of Engineering

Jasmine Yeen Wang

Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing

Joshua Christopher Wang

Donald Bren School of Information & Computer Sciences

School of Physical Sciences

Rachel Juei-Han Wang

School of Humanities

Maria Samv William Yacoub School of Biological Sciences

Patrick Yang

The Paul Merage School of Business Henry Samueli School of Engineering

Leon Zhang

School of Physical Sciences